The Axiom-man Saga Reading Order

axiommandrivethruThe Axiom-man Saga is my superhero series. It consists of novels, novellas and short stories. There are some comics, but those are peripheral tales. The canon is in the books and stories.

For the completist, this is the order in which to read the series:

Episode No. 0: First Night Out
Doorway of Darkness
Black Water (short story)
Episode No. 1: The Dead Land
There’s Something Rotten Up North (short story in the anthology, Metahumans vs the Undead)
City of Ruin
Rite of the Wolf (short story in the anthology, Metahumans vs Werewolves)
Episode No. 2: Underground Crusade

For purchasing information, please see the left sidebar.

Comments are closed.