The Axiom-man Saga Reading Order (Updated)

perf5.000x8.000.inddIn light of yesterday’s release of Axiom-man Episode No. 3: Rumblings, below is the updated reading order for the saga. In short, it’s real easy: full-length book, episode, full-length book, episode, etc. While there are a few short stories that take place throughout, the main storyline follows the books.

Episode No. 0: First Night Out
Doorway of Darkness
Black Water (short story)
Episode No. 1: The Dead Land
There’s Something Rotten Up North (short story in the anthology, Metahumans vs the Undead)
City of Ruin
Rite of the Wolf (short story in the anthology, Metahumans vs Werewolves)
Episode No. 2: Underground Crusade
Episode No. 3: Rumblings

For ordering information, please see the Book and Comic Shop on this site.


Comments are closed.